Our Partners

The United Way of Beaver County Proudly Assists:

Beaver County Association for the Blind
Teresa Lukes, Administrative Director
616 4th Street
Beaver Falls, PA 15010
724-843-1111
fax 724-843-8886
tlukes@bcblind.org   724-506-6477 Terry-Direct
www.bcblind.org

Beaver County Cancer & Heart Association
Jackie Finney, Executive Director
3582 Brodhead Road, Suite 201
Monaca, PA 15061
724-774-6600
fax 724-774-5838
jmfinney@comcast.net
www.bccha.org

Beaver County Rehabilitation Center, Inc.
Paulette Miller, Executive Director
Center Place, 131 Pleasant Drive, 2nd Floor
Aliquippa, PA 15001
724-378-4750
fax 724-378-4526
New Brighton office 724-847-1307
pmiller@bcrc.net
www.bcrc.net

Beaver County YMCA
Mike Harich, President/CEO
2236 Third Avenue
New Brighton, PA 15066
724-846-1530
724-847-2200
724-891-8439
fax   724-847-3923
harichmymca@hotmail.com
www.beavercountyymca.org

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Beaver County
Kim Anastas, Executive Director
kanastas@bcbigs.org
1475 Third Avenue
New Brighton, PA 15066
724-843-4600
fax 724-843-4602
www.bcbigs.org

Boy Scouts of America,
Laurel Highlands Council
www.lhc-bsa.org
Claire McCandless, Development Officer
Flag Plaza, 1275 Bedford Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
phone 412-325-7940
fax 412-232-3606
claire.mccandless@scouting.org

Dan Lindh, Field Director, Beaver Valley
phone 412-325-7925
dan.lindh@scouting.org

 

Catholic Charities of the Diocese of Pittsburgh, Inc.
Les Smith, Director
276 East End Avenue
Beaver, PA 15009
724-775-0758
fax 724-775-0899
lessmith@ccpgh.org
www.ccpgh.org

Family Services of Beaver County
Barb Linko, Executive Director
737 5th Avenue
New Brighton, PA 15066
724-847-7713
fax 724-847-7715
familyservices@verizon.net

Girl Scouts Western Pennsylvania
Lara Hein, Development Assistant
30 Isabella Street, Suite 107
Pittsburgh, PA 15212
412-594-2205
fax 412-391-4413
lhein@gswpa.org
www.gswpa.org

Paula Cribbs X1505
cell 724-544-0770
433 Third Street
Beaver, PA 15009
724-774-3553
fax 724-774-8557

Homemaker Home Health Aide Service of Beaver County, Inc.
Mary Ann Falcone-Bolland, Executive Director
376 Market Street
Beaver, PA 15009
724-774-4002
fax  724-774-7703
mabolland@homemakerhomehealth.com
www.homemakerhomehealth.com

Lifesteps
Cassandra Kokoski, Com. Relations Rep.
138 Friendship Circle
Beaver, PA 15009
724-774-6494
fax  724-774-9395
Butler # 724-256-9182
ckokoski@lifesteps.net
www.lifesteps.net

Mental Health Association in Beaver Co
Joanne Koehler, Executive Director
105 Brighton Avenue
Rochester, PA 15074
724-775-4165
fax  724-775-8523
jkoehler@mhabc.org
mha@mhabc.org
www.mhabc.org

Myasthenia Gravis Association of W PA
Maree Gallagher, Executive Director
490 East North Avenue, Suite 410
Pittsburgh, PA 15212
412-566-1545
fax  412-566-1550
mgallagher@mgawpa.org

The Arc of Beaver County
Nancy Murray, President
105 Beaver Valley Mall, Rt 18
Monaca, PA 15061
724-775-1602
fax  724-775-2905
nmurray@achieva.info
www.achieva.info

The Lutheran Service Society of W PA
John Dickey, President & CEO
440 Lincoln Avenue
Pittsburgh (Bellevue), PA 15202
412-734-9330
fax   412-734-1844
jdickey@lsswpa.org
www.LSSWPA.org

The Salvation Army
Major Evelyn Hopping, Beaver County Coordinator/Beaver Falls Corps Officer
Lieutenant Fabi Soto, Beaver Falls Assistant Corps Officer
414 16th Street    P O Box 600
Beaver Falls, PA 15010
724-846-2330
fax  724-846-9551
Evelyn.hopping@use.salvationarmy.org
Fabi.soto@use.salvationarmy.org
www.use.salvationarmy.org  (Eastern Territory)

Women’s Center of Beaver County
Darlene Thomas, Executive Director
P O Box 428
Beaver, PA 15009
724-775-2032
fax  724-775-2750
dthomas@womenscenterbc.org
www.womenscenterbc.org